You can delete any event that you have created. Events are deleted from the Edit event dialog. If an event is mistakenly deleted, the action can be undone. When an event is deleted, the following message is displayed at the top of the Calendar View panel.To Delete an Event:
- Double-click an event in any of the Calendar views.
- In the Event edit dialog, click Delete.
- In the Confirmation dialog, click Yes.
Note: Permanently deleted events cannot be recovered.